My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
This is my second purchase. I am so impressed with the quality and the quickness and the ease of purchase. I have a new piece of furniture that is also an electric fireplace and I could order a custom sized rug that will match my first purchase. The color so compliments the room and I now have a perfect rustic/cottage style living room. When I go to my next project, I will definitely be ordering one of these wonderful rugs for that room also. Thank you! Can't beat made in America!
Barb B
SHEBOYGAN, WI
Jun 18, 2018
Received them.
Thank you, thank you, lovely.
Placed another order. Great quality. Efficiency in attending to my order. Appreciate your kind attention. Had purchased others from another company. My loss. They will be going in the garage.
June R
Euless, TX
Jun 13, 2018
Wow! Thanks so much! Received the new “watermelon rug” today and it’s great!
Valerie L
Garland, NC
Jun 8, 2018
I just received our Camo runner and nonslip pad. I have to be honest and tell you I was a little worried about the quality of this rug because the stitching on the sample was a bit messy. But I ordered anyway and I am so happy I did. The rug is perfectly and impeccably sewn and is obviously a great quality rug. The nonslip pad is unlike any I have ever seen and it actually works! The rug doesn?t budge. I couldn?t be happier! We will definitely be ordering our living room rug from you as soon as we decide on what pattern to get. Thank you for being 100% Made in USA. And for being a family business with integrity for quality! I will be posting on Facebook 100% positive review of Stroud Braided Rugs!
Barbara L
Frankford, DE
Jun 4, 2018
Your rugs are so beautiful! I am 100% happy with my beautiful navy braided rugs. And there's no service like Mom and Pop business service! Thanks again. Laura
Laura A
Bucklin, Missouri
Jun 4, 2018
The rug arrived and it is absolutely beautiful. We are leaving Monday for Canada. Can't wait to put it in the new cottage! Thank you so much for all of your help in getting the rug to me before we left!
Barbara M
Lake Saint Louis, MO
May 29, 2018
Dear Friends at Stroud's - my new rug is even more beautiful than I was expecting! Thank you so much!
Anita B
San Francisco, CA
May 25, 2018
We love our newest purchases, and as you can see, Lily does too!

Thank you again for your outstanding work and service!
Diane S
Staunton, VA
May 21, 2018
After years of searching for made-to-order braided rugs for my home and making do with available sizes from JC Penney, I am grateful to have found Stroud Braided Rugs. The quality and workmanship of my four new custom-sized wool rugs (Low Country and Melissa Blend) are phenomenal! Thank you to your specialists for making the best braided rugs I have ever purchased.
Jeff B
Hamilton, Montana
May 17, 2018
My wife and I are very pleased with our new rugs! One a runner and the other 6' round. We're so glad we found out about Stroud Braided Rugs.
David
Powell, Wyoming
May 16, 2018
I recently purchased three braided rugs from Stroud Braided Rugs. I received them sooner then expected and I am EXTREMELY happy with the quality and appearance of the rugs. I will recommend your company to family and friends!!!
Karen C
Roseville, California
May 7, 2018
Just wanted to inform you that as of now I have received your shipment of my second order of rugs from you (in a prompt and efficient manner). Just as with the first braided rug, I am extremely pleased with the two new ones. They are both custom made and they fit and look most beautiful as they enhance my home. Furthermore, the rubber backings are fabulous. For the first time, my four fabric rugs in the bathroom don't move around. It is so much safer and easier to walk and as I age, I feel more secure about this.

Your company is so wonderful and Sydney has also been very helpful. I know it was a little tough for me to get all the data together for the 15 items I ordered and I apologize for calling a bit too often, but it was a project for me and I wanted to do it right. Glad that it worked out.

I can return the samples if you like since I saved them and don't mind giving them back to you rather than discarding them. Please let me know.

Thanks so much for all you have done and guiding me one your great web site. My friend Barbara Cohen also helped me to find the right oval red rug with the design to match the colors on the rug under it. So with the help of everyone, I made good decisions. It is good to know that your company is out there with these wonderful rugs and I especially like the Olefin material which does not fade and is easier to clean.

Best wishes
Breina S
Cheshire, Connecticut
Apr 24, 2018
Page:  
< > 1
Father's Day Sale
40-60% OFF
 + Free Shipping  
SALE ENDS IN
DAYS
HRS
MIN
SEC
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2018 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]