My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
Got it,and love it! THanks!
Christopher D
Decatur, Georgia
Apr 18, 2019
My rug was delivered. It is really, really, pretty. Perfect color.........
Victoria D
Sandown , New Hampshire
Apr 12, 2019
I wanted to let you know how happy we are with our purchase of the James River Rose rug. We had just finished redecorating our bedroom and my wife wanted a rose colored rug for in front of the bed. We looked everywhere but nothing was to her liking. I found your website and showed her the selection of rugs you had and she was thrilled. We appreciate the sample that you sent which sealed the deal. The quality and workmanship is exceptional. We love the olefin material. It looks and feels just like wool. We also like the fact that it is made in the USA and our purchase is from a small company and not some big box store whose products are mostly made in China. We will definitely purchase rugs from you in the future.
Sincerest regards
Nancy and Dan G
Chicago , Illinois
Apr 12, 2019
our braided outside door rug just arrived. We're very happy with it and look forward to its welcoming appearance at our door in the years ahead.

With thanks,
Toni G
Old Tappan, New Jersey
Apr 12, 2019
My rugs arrived today, after 8 days from ordering and I love them! The material is great and the colors are perfect! Can't wait to see how they wear over the years! I may be ordering others!

Thank you
Roxane H
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Apr 10, 2019
Hello,
Wow!!! Is our new rug ever beautiful and we are so happy with it!
Thank you so much!!!!
Lynn F.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Apr 8, 2019
Goodness, it came so fast and is just perfect. The blues are as pictured and make a lovely guest room.

Thank you!
Anne M
Norton Shores, Michigan
Apr 8, 2019
Just got it and put it in the cabin. It looks great!

thanks so much!
Allison W
Austin, Texas
Apr 8, 2019
We received our rugs last week, and they are absolutely beautiful. We love the color and soft feel of the wool rugs. They are very high quality and add so much to our home.
Frank and Lori N
Suwanee, Georgia
Apr 3, 2019
We love the rugs and pads - thanks for making such a great product!
Donna F
Williston, Florida
Apr 2, 2019
We received our Country Navy wool rug and are very pleased with the quality and color.
Thank you!
Karen R
Stow, Massachusetts
Apr 2, 2019
I received my rugs today and they are perfect. After looking at the room, I decided I needed another "slice" to go on the other end of the big rug. I will order it soon to match my current purchase. Thank you so much. I am so pleased and so is my husband.
Patsy C
Glen Allen, Virginia
Apr 1, 2019
Page:  
< > 1
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2019 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]