My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
LOVE YOUR RUGS!
Deborah B
Waitsfield, VT
Aug 13, 2018
Please send as soon as possible. I''ve ordered from your company before and have been very pleased with your rugs. Thank you for such high-quality rugs!
Cathy H
Parsons, West Virginia
Aug 13, 2018
love my huge braided rug it is in the dining room this is for the entry way to the dining room you make not only a beautiful, but an excellent wearing product we have two dogs and grand kids and our rug still looks new
John D
Newark, OH
Aug 7, 2018
Within a week I ordered and received my rug. It's perfect in size and color and the quality is spot on. I highly recommend this company and I will be sure order from here again when necessary. Thank you, I love my purchase.
Dorothy G
Santa Maria, California
Aug 7, 2018
Hi- I just got done putting down my rugs and I love them! Thanks for getting them to me in time for my family get-together. I am always nervous making a decorating decision, but this time I made the right one! They are beautiful.
Margaret F
Manorville, New York
Aug 3, 2018
We purchased 2 rugs from this company. We are thoroughly satisfied with the product. The time frame between ordering and receiving was amazing.

I certainly will do business with them again when the need arises.

Great people to work with. Thanks.
Ruth R
Springfield, VA
Aug 3, 2018
Many, many thanks for the beautiful rugs, at a great price!! Sending free samples was so helpful. And the short time it took to make and ship the rugs seemed like no time at all!!! I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends, and will be purchasing more rugs, in the future!! Have a great rest of the summer.....
Steffany H
Macungie, PA
Aug 1, 2018
This my second order. Love my rugs that you sent earlier.
MARTI C
LEAVENWORTH, KS
Jul 30, 2018
Love first rug. This is #2!
Margaret B
Villa Hills, KY
Jul 27, 2018
Our second rug with you. Loved the first one!
Gretchen M
Rome, NY
Jul 26, 2018
I bought one of your rugs last year for my kitchen. I absolutely love it and the fact that I can machine wash. Your product shows outstanding workmanship.
Kathleen G
Bend, Oregon
Jul 26, 2018
Just received my new 8 X 10 braided rug. It is perfect for my dining room! Colors and workmanship are great. Thank you!
Wanda T
Falls of Rough, KY
Jul 25, 2018
Page:  
< > 1
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2018 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]