My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
I received my 3 beautiful rugs yesterday......the color is exactly the same as the sample you sent out and the quality is excellent! Thank you for my wonderful USA made rugs!
Wanda F
Hickory, North Carolina
Oct 14, 2021
My rug arrived yesterday. I couldn’t be happier, the moss, when placed next to the teal paint in my bathroom looks like a dusty teal color. I love it. Thank you for letting me create a custom blend of colors because it is beautiful. I have several of your rugs and I love them all Thank you again
Deb B
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Oct 14, 2021
Good Morning, My rug arrived yesterday. I couldn’t be happier, the moss, when placed next to the teal paint in my bathroom looks like a dusty teal color. I love it. Thank you for letting me create a custom blend of colors because it is beautiful. I have several of your rugs and I love them all Thank you again
Deb B
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Oct 14, 2021
Hi there...
I just received my rug and wanted to say it’s absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I just LOVE it!
Thank you very much! Such a wonderful professional experience!
Take care,
Lisa and Greg W
Navin, Manitoba Canada
Oct 14, 2021
I received my order today and can't begin to tell you how pleased we are with this purchase!! The color is perfect and the craftsmanship is excellent. The rug fits our space to a tee and the pad holds it in place and provides the perfect amount of cushioning. We can't believe how quickly it arrived. Thank you! We will be recommending your company to our friends and family.
Pat and Karen Mulhern
Nokesville, Virginia
Oct 11, 2021
I just love my rug that I purchased from ya'll in Sept . I got it so fast . It is perfect and looking forward to handing it down one day to my daughter . Ya'll have done an " Amazing " job . Looking forward to do business with ya'll again . If anyone out there is looking for a braided rug , well you have found the place . Nothing but 5 STARS reviews all the way around . I looked at other braided rug companies and none of them had 5 STARS , they all were 3 and 1/2 or 4 and 1/2 stars . None had 5 Stars all the time like ya'll . So if looking for a braided rug , don't shop anywhere else . Thanks again for everything . I just LOVE my rug . Can't say thanks enough . Looking forward to my next purchase from ya'll . Keep up the Great work . Thanks again !
Cindy L.
Franklin, North Carolina
Oct 5, 2021
Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our large braided rug & padding.
The FedEx driver arrived late in the evening and was extremely helpful…. She even helped my 79 year old husband bring the box into our home. I’m sure she was tired but she smiled the whole time she was with us and insisted on helping!
We followed all instructions relative to laying out the rug and can’t thank you enough for holding the rug a little longer due to Hurricane Ida. Looking forward to when I can see how the rug will look under our new table that is being built by my husband.
Thank you again
Janet & Billy Hingle
angie, Louisiana
Oct 5, 2021
We received your rug today. The quality is excellent and we are very happy with our purchase. We are looking forward to doing business with you again
Susan H
Livingston Manor, New York
Oct 4, 2021
Received my braided rug today. We love it! The perfect colors for our new floor and the wallpaper that we still have in our Western Reserve home. Your company was the best “google” find ever. Soooo glad braided rugs are still being made and especially in the U.S.A. We will certainly recommend you to our friends/family.
Kathie R
Avon, Ohio
Oct 4, 2021
I just received my rug. WOW! It’s beautiful ! Exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Lorri R
East troy, Wisconsin
Oct 4, 2021
We got it yesterday, absolutely beautiful.
Donna G
Pioche, Nevada
Sep 28, 2021
We truly don’t know how to express our appreciation for the craftsmanship, service and shipment time of our beautiful braided rugs.

Hopefully these pictures will say it all. This is Us ??

Loving our family room.
Cain & Denise M
Chesterfield, Virginia
Sep 27, 2021
Page:  
< > 1
Halloween Sale
45-60% OFF
 + Free Shipping  
SALE ENDS IN
DAYS
HRS
MIN
SEC
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2021 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]