My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
Thank you so very much for the beautiful rugs. I am a very satisfied customer, now owning 9 of them! Some are a few years old and they look like new. They wash up great ! I highly recommend the Stroud rugs! Also they don't waste time making and shipping them.
Jan T.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Apr 15, 2024
Just a note to let you know that we are extremely satisfied with our recent purchase and the excellent customer service we received , It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Sandra B
Eden, New York
Apr 14, 2024
The 36 inch round red, white and blue braided carpet (Massachusetts) arrived in perfect condition last week and looks terrific under my antique rocker in my kitchen/keeping room decor.
Sally S
Vancouver, Washington
Apr 12, 2024
I received my rugs from you yesterday. Thank you so much, I just love them. What an awesome company and I will refer you to any of my friends and do a Google review for you.
Luanne P
Seymour, Wisconsin
Apr 11, 2024
Thanks. Bought rugs a couple of weeks ago and love them and the great service and the high quality product. We applaud your American made business. We have big families and entertain often in our home. Everyone wants to know where we got the beautiful rugs.
Thanks again.
Sam and Lesa
LAGRANGE, Kentucky
Apr 11, 2024
I purchased my braided rug (Maine) 5 years ago. It's still beautiful even though several animals. I just ordered a rug pad for it to help preserve it longer. This rug reminds me of the rug my mom and dad had when I was little. A little piece of nostalgia!!
Sharon S
Woodbridge, Virginia
Apr 8, 2024
Our order arrived today and the carpets look great. We are very pleased with them. We also want to thank you for your quickness in getting them made and shipped out. A lot of companies could take a lesson in customer service from you.
Don & Barbara M
New Paris, Indiana
Apr 4, 2024
My rug arrived yesterday.. I was so excited we put it down under our table and chairs right away.. It looks absolutely beautiful!!
B. Burkey
Chelsea, Oklahoma
Apr 1, 2024
Absolutely love my Stroud braided rugs. They hold up well and are soft underfoot.
Bobbi Sue
Gainesville, Missouri
Apr 1, 2024
I love your rugs, you have a nice selection of patterns, shapes and colors. Best of all, your workmanship is excellent.
Julie B
Stanton, Michigan
Mar 26, 2024
Over the past few years we replaced our downstairs carpeting with all hardwoods and various area rugs. We had first ordered a couple of braided rugs from Amazon but they didn't last very long.
Then I found Stroud Braided Rugs. They have more than exceeded our expectations. We have ordered them in both standard and custom sizes, olefin and wool. Being able to request samples made selecting the perfect color combinations so easy, no guessing & never any regrets.
More importantly they are made in the USA!!!
We just received our 8th Stroud rug (3 different color patterns) and they all still look fantastic.
I've placed my orders online and over the phone when I had questions, was easy and quick.
Laura and Rebecca were both very helpful and took time to explain the colors and sizing options that would work best for us.
It has always been a pleasure to do business with Stroud. Someday when we visit our daughter in NC we hope to stop by and say "Hey Y'all" & thank them in person!!
Judy & Kerry B
Centennial, Colorado
Mar 22, 2024
To the Stroud Family! I have received my rugs, and I am so happy! I had these same rugs in my previous house for many years and loved them, but when I moved into a retirement village I didn’t think I would need them. I have been in my cottage three years and have been through FOUR sets of rugs and haven’t really been happy with any of them.

Of course I wished I had the rugs from my previous house and wanted to order them again. Unfortunately I couldn’t remember your name so I had to go with other rugs.

Fortunately for me as I was scrolling the internet I found you again. I recognized the name as soon as I saw it! So three years later I have my beloved rugs back again!!!

Thank you so very much!
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Mar 18, 2024
Page:  
< > 1
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Laura at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Search
serach
Manage orders. Track shipments. And more.
Customer Central »
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    © 2024 Stroud Braided Rugs
Customer Central »
Manage orders. Track shipments. Get help. And more.
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Laura at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]
Consent Preferences