My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
I love my Charles Blend burgundy oval braided rug! It is the perfect addition to our great room. Everyone who has seen it agrees! Excellent quality and workmanship!
The arrival time from shipping was to be 2-5 days .... the rug arrived in just 2 days. I also appreciated that the pad was folded with the rug, which made it so much easier
to just lay out the rug on the floor. Being able to see the color samples was a definite plus. I am so pleased with the rug that I ordered a runner for our hallway!
If you are looking for a braided rug, I strongly recommend Stroud Braided Rugs!
Nancy M
Bloomington, Illinois
Jan 13, 2022
Our rug arrived today. I am very pleased-beautiful rug, love the color of the Lowcountry Granite. Works perfect in our family room.
Thank you,
J Benton
Weyers Cave, Virginia
Jan 11, 2022
Our rug arrived today. I am very pleased-beautiful rug. Works perfect in our family room.
Jane B
Charleston, South Carolina
Jan 10, 2022
Per order # 971331, we really love how our round 7’ rug makes our living room comfy. Thank you for the obvious fine craftsmanship given to the piece. Good job! We will recommend you to anyone who wants to know and remember you in the future for floor coverings.
Karla & Jeff O
New Lenox, Illinois
Jan 10, 2022
This is the 5th rug I've purchased and I'm thrilled with your quality and service. Thank you for your hard work and craftmanship.
Doreen K
La Porte, Indiana
Jan 6, 2022
Thank you! It arrived on the 18th! I love it!!
Happy New Year!
Nancy M
Bloomington, Illinois
Jan 3, 2022
I am very pleased with my rugs and very happy to receive them on time. I would recommend your company! Thank you
Joyce H
Muncie, Indiana
Dec 23, 2021
received your Fedex shipment yesterday, thank you for your expedited service.

The Yukon Brown braided rugs I ordered are just what I imagined them to be. I now have eight of your creations on my oak hardwood floors throughout the house complimenting each other, thank you!

Merry Christmas to you and your employees, God bless y'all in the coming New Year.
George M Jr
Staunton, Virginia
Dec 22, 2021
I am SO happy with these rugs! They are beautiful in my home and it was so easy to lay them out thanks to the way you packed the pads with the rugs. I may order more in the future and I would definitely recommend your company and products to all.
Emily D
Euclid, Ohio
Dec 20, 2021
Our rug arrived today, and it is absolutely beautiful! After reading the reviews online, though, I wasn't surprised that the craftmanship was excellent. We are so very pleased with our purchase.

I also wanted to thank you for getting our rug to us in such a timely manner. We thought it would be nice to have down when family came for Christmas, but it wasn't a necessity; so, we didn't specifically ask for that. We were assuming it would arrive at the beginning of the new year; so it was such a surprise to receive the email yesterday saying that it had been shipped, and then checking the tracking and finding that it would come today!
Charity C
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Dec 20, 2021
Oh my goodness, I received our rug today and I am over the top about it! It’s beautiful, I just love how beautiful the colors are, the soft feel and craftsmanship. Great job you guys. Now, I have to get busy and think of where else I can put another one.
Thank you for the excellent product that you offer your customers.
Jeanette St George
Sebastopol, California
Dec 20, 2021
A sincere thank you for our beautiful rug! It arrived in perfect condition and we were so grateful to receive the rug in a timely manner, even though most other home products are back-ordered for several months. The rug looks like it was custom-made for our dining room and we could not be more happy with the quality of the rug and rug pad. I’ve attached a photo of our dining room. Thanks so much for providing this lovely Made in America product.
Eva H
Prescott, Arizona
Dec 17, 2021
Page:  
< > 1
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2022 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]