My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
just received rugs, everything is perfect, the color is exact, my wife loves them, THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!
David K
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Aug 23, 2019
The blue heather rug looks absolutely beautiful in my family room. Your rugs have gotten rave reviews from friends who have seen them. They may not need one now, but I did give them a business card since I received one each time I ordered. You have quality rugs, they are just beautiful.

I’m waiting for a while to order more With remodeling, etc. I have done extreme damage to my savings account, LOL!

Thanks again. You are wonderful to work with and I appreciate that..
Deb W
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Aug 23, 2019
I got it! As you can see from the attached photos, I received my rug yesterday and it looks terrific in my kitchen. It took a few hours to relax, but now it is laying beautifully and looks great on my new floors. I just wanted to let you know how happy I was with your product.
Brenda U
Etna Green, Indiana
Aug 23, 2019
OUr rugs have arrived, and we are very happy. The color is perfect, and the dark thread is infinitely better from our point of view. Also, the mats cut to exactly the size of the rugs are just exactly as we wanted them. Many thanks for being willing to adapt the order to our request for the dark thread.
Priscilla R
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 22, 2019
We love the rugs! Thank you so much for your patience and help!
Peg H
Sapphire, North Carolina
Aug 21, 2019
Received my rug. Its perfect.
Thank you.
Theresa S
MONMOUTH JCT, New Jersey
Aug 21, 2019
I just want to thank you for your wonderful service and wonderful blue Maine rug that I received earlier this month. It is so refreshing to deal with a company that treats the customer well and provides pathways to making a decision on something sight unseen (until you send the samples). By the way, as you told me not to return them I am using them as coasters for drinks on my porch.

Cheers
Diantha T
Northport, Maine
Aug 20, 2019
Love your rugs, have had several of them for about eight years. Wash & wear beautifully... just packed & moved them to Texas. Six months in storage, unrolled to look perfect!
Susan M
Richardson, Texas
Aug 19, 2019
Our rugs arrived today and they are beautiful. We are already discussing the others we need to order for other areas of the house. Thank you for great workmanship and value.
Dennis P
Midland, North Carolina
Aug 16, 2019
Thank you for the beautiful rugs. We are so happy and they look great. I'm so glad I found you online.
Ruth H
DELTA, Colorado
Aug 15, 2019
As per my note - this is the fourth rug I've ordered and all have been the same color and material. So go ahead and make it. I love these rugs. If I lived closer I would be at your door begging for a job
Cecelia H
PINCKNEY, MI
Aug 13, 2019
I received the full order. The rugs were even more beautiful than I imagined. The wool is so soft. I knew what I wanted but couldn't find them until I saw your add. Bingo!!
Judith S
Edford, Texas
Aug 13, 2019
Page:  
< > 1
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Madeline at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2019 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Madeline at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]