My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
Thank you SO much for your prompt response to the samples. Also, the size samples you sent were so helpful. We are happy to be able to support a business that is so committed to customer service in addition to producing a quality product. God bless,
Micky P
Goshen, Connecticut
Jul 28, 2021
I’ve received both round rugs that I ordered, the results truly exceed my expectations. As it turns out, I had never seen a fine braided rug until yours arrived.
The smaller of the rugs is protecting an heirloom snare drum (not a common item!), the larger rug is used beneath a rocking chair. They are perfect in every way.
Thank you for the excellent work, fair prices, and prompt shipping.
Chris O
Beaverton, Oregon
Jul 28, 2021
I just wanted to let you know I love the rugs!! They are beautiful!!! Thank you!!!!
Brenda S
Glencoe, Oklahoma
Jul 28, 2021
Just getting a chance to tell you how much I am enjoying my rug. Beautiful work. I have been telling everyone!
Paula S
Belvidere, New Jersey
Jul 28, 2021
Thank you for the speedy delivery of my two rugs I ordered. I am
very pleased with the product and the color is exactly what I
pictured them to be and goes with my kitchen décor. I will
be changing rooms from carpet to hardwood in the future and will
be looking forward to purchasing carpets for them as well.

again, thank you and you will hear from me someday in the future.
Joan P
Brooklyn, Connecticut
Jul 23, 2021
just received my runner and love it. the red is perfect. thanks again for quick order
Lea M
Glenville, New York
Jul 23, 2021
I recently contacted Strouds about placing an order for a tiny (11”x15”), OVAL chair pad-yes, just ONE, to fit an early Windsor chair I have. Not only were they able but WILLING to fill my meagre order and within one week I received the most beautiful, wool chair pad for UNDER $20. It is perfection-NEED I SAY MORE??! I ordered a small braided olefin rug for my kitchen awhile back and look forward to purchasing more Stroud quality in the future!
Susan F
Shawano, Wisconsin
Jul 22, 2021
We are thrilled with our new rugs!
Amos and Pearl are also delighted! (Our dogs)
Thank you for exceptional customer service and superior craftsmanship! We will most definitely be ordering again.
With gratitude,
Robert & Juanita L
Angier, North Carolina
Jul 22, 2021
I recently contacted Strouds about placing an order for a tiny (11”x15”), OVAL chair pad-yes, just ONE, to fit an early Windsor chair I have. Not only were they able but WILLING to fill my meagre order and within one week I received the most beautiful, wool chair pad for UNDER $20. It is perfection-NEED I SAY MORE??! I ordered a small braided olefin rug for my kitchen awhile back and look forward to purchasing more Stroud quality in the future!
Susan F
SHAWANO, Wisconsin
Jul 22, 2021
I received my 2 rugs this morning and I want to say, thanks it’s a pleasure doing business with your company.
The rugs are beautiful! The colors are better than I imagined. I bought 100% wool rugs made in America. It’s a win-win!
Hope you all keep well.
Christine S
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Jul 22, 2021
Excellent customer service, what a pleasant experience working with them. I had requested several samples and all were shipped immediately. The quality and colors were exactly what I wanted. If I could give this company more than 5 stars, I would. It is refreshing to know companies like this still exist. Thank you again for everything.
Shauneen L
Woodland, Washington
Jul 21, 2021
We're not rich, we're not grand, but our home is just that, a home. You're beautiful rugs have completed it for us. They were exactly what I was looking for!

One of the photos shows the countertop with the rug below on the floor and I was so excited that they blended so well.

Thank you again for such beautiful rugs!
Elise S
Houston, Texas
Jul 20, 2021
Page:  
< > 1
Summer Super Sale
45-60% OFF
 + Free Shipping  
SALE ENDS IN
DAYS
HRS
MIN
SEC
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2021 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale
   Need help? Call Rebecca Stroud and Kiersten at 704-434-2495 or email [email protected]