My Cart: 0 Items
Free Shipping

Customer Raves & Reviews


Hearing positive feedback from customers is one of the greatest joys of our work. It makes it worth it some days!

Below is a compilation of customer "raves and reviews" over the years. If you're a customer, we'd also love to hear from you (especially if we've exceeded your expectations OR fallen short for any reason - call 704-434-2495 or email us).


Page:  
> < 1
Our Carolina Harvest round rug and rug pad arrived yesterday right on schedule. The rug looks perfect in our home's entry, and we couldn't be more pleased with the feel and quality of your Olefin product.

Thank you for your excellent customer service. We will certainly recommend your company to all our friends.
Diane & Michele
SANTA ROSA, California
Jul 24, 2017
Good Morning and thank you for the beautiful rug. It was received yesterday and looks perfect in our home. My husband, Kevin, and I wanted to thank you VERY MUCH. We will be sure to recommend you to all our family and friends. Again, many thanks.
Carol C
Westbury, NY
Jul 21, 2017
Received my rugs yesterday and I was thrilled with the quality and the beautiful colors. They look beautiful on our hardwood floor. I will recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you for customer service and a quality product.
Pamela M
Reedsville, Pennsylvania
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks! Received it.....beautiful !!!
Sally S
Chesterfield, Michigan
Jul 17, 2017
Hi

My husband and I ordered the 2 of the Blue Ridge-Yukon Brown and Green runners. The rugs arrived today and we are very pleased with them. We will definitely be telling everyone about the rugs, who made them, and where they can get them. We love the fact also that they are handmade to order and are made in the USA. Again, thank you! The rugs are beautiful!
Tina F.
Allegany, NY
Jul 14, 2017
We received the rug. Thank you. It looks very nice.
MICHELE H
Old Saybrok, Connecticut
Jul 11, 2017
We just want you to know how pleased we are with our Stroud braided rugs. The weaving is tight, colors are bright and the overall quality is very good. The fold wrinkles are fast disappearing. We are looking forward to many years of very satisfactory ware and fine appearance. We will certainly recommend you folks to any of our friends and acquaintances who may be interested in acquiring braided rugs.
M/M A. P. Bushey
East Longmeadow, MA
Jul 11, 2017
I ordered 2 very large rugs and they are both perfect! Both rugs look beautiful on our hardwood floors.We love the colors and texture. I will be ordering another large size in the near future. Thank you for making such beautiful rugs!
Stephanie A
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Jul 10, 2017
I received the rug, got it laid and loving it!! Thanks so much for helping me make my home cozy!!
Jan E.
Wilmington, Delaware
Jul 5, 2017
I just wanted to follow-up to let you know that I received my replacement braided rug on Friday and it's absolutely PERFECT in our kitchen! I'm so
glad we traded the red for the darker barn red color.

I also want you to know that you and your family company have been the absolute BEST and most accommodating I have ever dealt with. Not only is the
quality of the rug what you promised but your customer service is stellar!!!

Thank you for a wonderful buying experience!!! I plan on putting a wonderful review on your website!

Thank you again, Sydney! I wish I could visit your facility sometime.
Marla M.
Dallas, TX
Jul 5, 2017
We are absolutely delighted with all of the rugs which we have purchased from you. They are colorful and practical and wear very well. Our latest purchase is a rug for the kitchen. It looks great with our natural wood floor. Your colors are wonderful.

So glad that you decided to manufacture these great rugs. Many thanks.
Helen B.
Cape Cod, MA?
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you so much for getting my order to me so
quickly. The rugs are perfect and I love them.
Roger and Deanna C
Newland , North Carolina
Jun 28, 2017
Page:  
< > 1
Summer Sale
40-60% OFF
 + Free Shipping  
SALE ENDS IN
DAYS
HRS
MIN
SEC
Yarn Types
Need Help?
Call Rebecca Stroud and Sydney at 704-434-2495 or email us.
Gift Certificates
Call 704-434-2495 to give the gift of beautiful braided rugs this year.
Take a tour!
Check out a recent news story featuring Stroud Braided Rugs.
Stroud Braided Rugs
2627 Rockford Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
Find us on Facebook
    Customer Service      Feedback      
    © 2017 Stroud Braided Rugs
   About   |  Sale